Offices & Departments

Embassy of The Republic of Ghana

Copenhagen, Denmark

Offices & Departments



Office of the Ambassador


Tel: +45 3962 8222

Email: cophenhagen@mfa.gov.gh or ghana@mail.dk



Office of the Deputy Head of Mission


Tel: +45 3962 8222

Email: cophenhagen@mfa.gov.gh or ghana@mail.dk



Head of the Consular Section


Tel: +45 3962 8222

Email: consular@ghanaembassy.dk 



Office of the Head of Chancery / Trade


Tel: +45 3962 8222

Email: trade@ghanaembassy.dk or copenhagen@mfa.gov.gh



Accounts Department 


Tel: +45 3962 8222

Email: accounts@ghanaembassy.dk 



Diaspora Section 


Tel: +45 3962 8222

Email: diaspora@ghanaembassy.dk 

.

.

Contact Us


Address: Egebjerg Alle 13,

                 DK - 2900 Hellerup

                 Denmark

Email:   ghana@mail.dk /                                                          copenhagen@mfa.gov.gh /


 Consular Email: consular@ghanaembassy.dk 


Phone:  +45 3962 8222

Working Hours

DAYS: Monday to Friday

TIME: 9:00 am to 15:00 hours

WEEKENDS & PUBLIC HOLIDAYS: Closed


Consular Working Hours


DAYS: Monday to Thursday 

TIME:  9:30  -  13:30 hours

Telephone Hours: 10:00  -  12:00 hours 

Fridays, Weekends, & Public Holidays: Closed


Copyright: Embassy of Ghana - Denmark